Monday, July 18, 2016

On the Hunt

 (Top, Denim, Coat & Bag all from Zara)

Photography by Vincent Elejorde

On the hunt for...I'll be quite honest, for the rarest, coolest, Pokemon! I'm completely obsessed with the game and if you notice, so is everyone else. Vincent and I were literally searching before, during and after this shoot. Call us crazy, but it's true! Okay, okay, I wasn't just on the hunt for Pokemon. I also hunted down these Zara items and created this look for under $110. I paired the coat, top and bag with my favorite denim and heels. How's that for great finds? I may have one that game but Vincent definitely won the latter.

Thanks for stopping by!

21 comments:

  1. It's a lovely cut and looks great.

    P
    http://metromodels.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks a lot for sharing. Can anyone tell me when is Galaxy Note 7 coming out?

    ReplyDelete
  3. Super chic look, love the top and the bag!! These pictures came out so nice. I've been on the hunt for pokemon every weekend too! Team Yellow all the way! ^_^

    xx freshfizzle

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Super website with a great sha and amazing stories is ur web.. please keep doing what u do now.. thanks to you.
    Agen Bandarq
    Agen Domino99
    Domino Online
    Agen Poker
    Bandar Domino99

    ReplyDelete
  6. [url=http://www.longchampoutletstore.org/][b]Longchamp Store[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nfljerseys.us/][b]NFL Jerseys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/][b]Yeezy Boost 350[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.jordan4.us/][b]Jordan 4[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeoutletsstore.com/][b]Nike Outlets[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.longchampbags.us.com/][b]Longchamp Handbags[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.airmax2016.us.com/][b]Nike Air Max 2016[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidas-uk.org.uk/][b]Adidas UK[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezys.org/][b]Yeezys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.underarmouroutlet.us.com/][b]Under Armour Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.timberlanduk.org.uk/][b]Timberland UK[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.jordan12.us/][b]Jordan 12[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.poloralphlaurenoutlets.us.com/][b]Ralph Lauren Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/][b]Yeezys Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeoutlet.org.uk/][b]Nike Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikehuarache.us/][b]Nike Air Huarache[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.kedsshoesforwomen.com/][b]Keds Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikerosherun.us.com/][b]Nike Roshe Run[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.yeezy.com.co/][b]Yeezy[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.nikeairmax.us/][b]Air Max[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.oakleyoutlet-sale.us/][b]Oakley Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidasnmd.us.com/][b]Adidas NMD R1[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.cheap--jordanshoes.us.com/][b]Jordan Shoes[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.outlettoms.us/][b]Toms Shoes Outlet Online[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ultraboostuncaged.us/][b]Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.mlb-jerseys.us/][b]MLB Jerseys[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggboots-outlets.com/][b]Ugg Boots[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.katespadeoutlets.us/][b]Kate Spade Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggbootsclearanceoutlet.us/][b]Ugg Clearance Sale Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.uggs-outletboots.us/][b]Ugg Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.timberland-outlet.us/][b]Timberland Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ray-banoutlets.us/][b]Ray Ban Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.rayban-sunglasses.ca/][b]Ray Ban Sunglasses[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.adidas-nmd.org.uk/][b]Adidas NMD[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.katespadeoutlet.us.org/][b]Kate Spade Outlet[/b][/url]

    [url=http://www.ralphlaurens.org.uk/][b]Ralph Laurens[/b][/url]

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks for your post! it contains quite a lot of things to learn! it's great that I known this site!

    cinemaindo
    layarkaca21
    DAFTARPOKER
    BandarQ
    BandarPoker
    Bandar Kiu
    Agen QQ

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for checking out my blog! I appreciate every single comment and not one goes unnoticed! I apologize in advance if I can't respond to them all.

Much love, xoxo

Related Posts