Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Opus Hotel Vancouver

(All photos taken at Opus Hotel Vancouver) 

Photography by Danny Fung 

I'm back from four nights, five days in Vancouver to share my adventure I had with three of my blogger buddies! I'm going to highlight the Opus Hotel in this post and save the second post for all the sights we saw. 

Nestled in Yaletown, the Opus Hotel is one to visit in Vancouver! Upon arrival, we were welcomed with glasses of champagne and upgraded to their beautiful Signature Suite. The decor was super chic with pink and black printed walls, pink pillows and a stunning bathtub with views of the city. As you can tell from the photos, we took full advantage of this Instagram worthy room. We happily indulged in old school candy like pop rocks and ring pops that were replenished daily, a fire place that kept us warm from the cold night air and a delicious breakfast via room service where the food was top notch. The best part was the hotel staff who were nothing short of accommodating! From housekeeping, to room service, to the front desk, I thank you for your kind hospitality. We will definitely be back!  

Stay tuned for Vancouver part two! Until then, enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $1350 gift card to Nordstrom. 
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Thanks for stopping by!



13 comments:

  1. LG is about to launch its new flagship device, the LG G6 shortly.
    It has got awesome features and specs and is going to give tough competition to the Samsung galaxy series of smart phones.
    You will get all the information about the LG G6 from my blog. Just check it out.

    ReplyDelete
  2. شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
    لذلك تقوم شركه كشف تسربات المياه بتقديم خدمه ممتازه فى هذا المجال لتساعدك على توفير فاتوره المياه والمحافظه علي المنزل من تسريب المياه وكذلك
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
    عندما تجد صعوبة مع تسرب الماء فى منزلك فاننا افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه او تسليك مجارى تلك التى تسبب لك ارتفاع فى تكلفه فواتير المياه لكن
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر
    نحن افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر لحل فواتير المياه بالدمام ومتخصصين فى بحث وكشف تسربات المياه وحل تسرب المياه ووقف نهائى
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر
    كشف تسربات المياه بينبعواحده من الخدمات المقدمه من شركة كشف تسربات بينبع فهى من اهم واكبر شركات الكشف عن تسريب المياه فى المنطقه العربيه
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء
    بافضل الاجهزة الاكترونية بدون تكسير بافضل العمالة المدربة على اعلى مستوة بالتدريب
    شركة تسليك مجارى بالقطيف
    بدون تكسير مع اصلاح تسرب المياه والضمان , شركة قمم التميز للخدمات المنزلية. اتصل بنا
    شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Super website with a great sharing and amazing stories is ur web.. please keep doing what u do now.. thanks to you.
    Agen Bola Resmi
    Bandar bola
    Agen Bola Terpercaya
    Agen Bola Terbesar
    Agen Bola online
    Judi bola
    Berita Bola
    Agen Sbobet
    Agen Ibcbet

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for checking out my blog! I appreciate every single comment and not one goes unnoticed! I apologize in advance if I can't respond to them all.

Much love, xoxo

Related Posts